Page 1 of 1

Chibi's Fan Art: Ling ER!

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2006 11:49 pm
by Chibi Jennifer
Today I spent hours doing a new fanart in Photoshop with a mouse! I personally really like this, I've never done a 'painting' before, and especially straight-on without any sketches..so this is my personal favourite so far. Hope you like it, it's Zhao Ling Er in her princess outfit. Comments are welcome :)

Image

..

Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2006 4:02 am
by muffiainen
its very beautiful..good work :)

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2006 2:03 pm
by Chibi Jennifer
wow, thanks for that, it's really sweet :)

Posted: Mon Oct 16, 2006 6:47 pm
by zzXiaoyaozz
u drawn that out with a mouse? :shock: nice.... i can never spent hours with a mouse drawing something out but your artwork is still unbelieveble you used a mouse to draw that out... :shock: :shock:

Posted: Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:25 am
by karenyang
wow...that's so nice!!! it looks great!

Posted: Sat Jan 06, 2007 8:09 am
by Chibi Jennifer
Thanks karenyang and zzXiaoyaozz =D

Posted: Sat Jan 06, 2007 10:08 pm
by zhicheng
Wad~!! :shock:
juz using a mouse??~~!! WOW!! i almost can't make the different between the real ling er and the one drawn by u~!~!~!

Posted: Thu Mar 29, 2007 2:42 pm
by alih27
good work.... its nice..

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 11:39 am
by chant
ooh that awesome! so unique. i hope you keep doing what you're doing. ^_^

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:44 pm
by broasisken
That's so cool :). It's awesome!

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 2:57 am
by soulawaken
WOW. thats beautiful. I really wonder how you did that. I have tried that on PS before. but end up getting my work "dis-figured" haha...
HOw u do that by mouse!??! :shock: Just by practising? Or is there any tricks or something? :shock:

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 8:11 am
by Chibi Jennifer
There's no tricks to it, it just takes a really long time ^_^;