Ling Er Fanart!

For all Xian Jian fan creations: Graphics, avatars, drawings, artwork, fanfiction, cosplay, music videos and more!

Moderator: Xian Jian Committee

User avatar
Chaz
Chinese Paladin Lover
Chinese Paladin Lover
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 4:28 pm
Contact:

Postby Chaz » Sat Nov 04, 2006 10:44 am

purpleGirl wrote:I'm more impressed with the colouring, background etc lol the Sceneray is just amazing..


The waterfall and nature scenes are well done.
Image

User avatar
guiltycross
Chinese Paladin Lover
Chinese Paladin Lover
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2006 1:58 am
Contact:

Postby guiltycross » Sun Nov 05, 2006 2:31 am

the second one definitely hehe

User avatar
zzXiaoyaozz
Hardcore Fan
Hardcore Fan
Posts: 353
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2006 5:29 pm
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Postby zzXiaoyaozz » Sun Dec 03, 2006 6:38 pm

btw ling er and them have a great diff heh
mou utsumuku no wa yamete hashiri dasou
kokoro no itami wa
sou "daisuki" no akashi ne

Jeroen
Hero Wannabe
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 5:05 am
Contact:

Postby Jeroen » Mon Dec 04, 2006 5:06 am

Hrm. Anyone buying this?:)

User avatar
zzXiaoyaozz
Hardcore Fan
Hardcore Fan
Posts: 353
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2006 5:29 pm
Location: Singapore
Contact:

Postby zzXiaoyaozz » Thu Dec 07, 2006 2:54 pm

buying???wad u mean
mou utsumuku no wa yamete hashiri dasou

kokoro no itami wa

sou "daisuki" no akashi ne

User avatar
alih27
Dedicated Pal Fan
Dedicated Pal Fan
Posts: 221
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 7:15 pm
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Postby alih27 » Thu Mar 29, 2007 2:45 pm

i like the 2nd one because i just don't feel the 1st one... no offence, i mean the 1st is not that good.. but the 2nd one was nice..
Image
credits to crystallized forum(signature) and i heartkara international forum(avatar)

chant
Chinese Paladin Fan
Chinese Paladin Fan
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 7:35 am
Location: Oakland

Postby chant » Wed Sep 26, 2007 8:12 am

wow it's detailed and you've captured her expressions. i say your paintings are unique!
^_^


Return to “Xian Jian Creations”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests