I need help..I can't read Chinese >.>

Everything about this classic Chinese RPG 'The Legend of Sword and Fairy' featuring Li XiaoYao, Zhao Ling'er, Lin YueRu and A Nu. Stuck in the game? We can help you.

Moderator: Xian Jian Committee

Shinjumi
Hero Wannabe

I need help..I can't read Chinese >.>

Postby Shinjumi » Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:15 am

Ok..SOO.. I got as far as the part where we have to float on those lilypad things..and I can't get past that...(I know..I'm a noob) I also have no idea how to save the game...I kinda guessed that it was the first option on the options window (yeah..I found the options window) but it still doesn't work...so can someone please help me? Like maybe tell me the controls and how to use the skills (or whatever Xiao Yao finds in that chest while floating on those lilypad things) Yeah...So if anyone could help me...I'd greatly appreciate it. This is the 95 version btw =)

Chibi Jennifer
Administrator
Administrator
Favourite Xian Jian Character: Zhao Ling Er

Postby Chibi Jennifer » Sat Sep 16, 2006 8:58 am

Thats okay, sometimes people get stuck with the lilypads, key thing is to remember which direction you have taken. In every direction you will reach one of those statues... when you find one, walk right up to it, click it, and select an item. I think it's an axe, pretty much an item those guys give you at the beginning.. when you find all 6, come back to where you originally started and a bridge will take you to the other side.

To save, I think you just hit 'Esc', go down to the last option, click on that, then the first one and I think that's save... (this is from memory only) Hope someone who is definate will come over to help you out :)
♥Xiaoyao and Ling'er~~~

Shinjumi
Hero Wannabe

Postby Shinjumi » Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:19 am